North Branch

Hours & Information

Closed until 9:00am tomorrow

Monday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

Branch Phone: (330) 456-4356
Branch Manager: Katie Ferrero

Holidays and Closures

  • Easter Sunday
    Sunday, March 31, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Eve
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 20, 2025
    Closed All Day

Resources at North Branch Library

WiFi Printing

Wireless Printing

Print your document at the Library! Send your job remotely and pick it up later. Up to $1.50 in copies is FREE!
A person notarizes a document

Notary Services

Don’t waste time looking for a notary. The Library has notaries to help you certify documents - FREE. Call ahead to ensure availability.

About North Branch

Find Us

All Location Hours

Main Library DeHoff Memorial Branch East Canton Branch Jackson Community Branch Lake Community Branch  Madge Youtz Branch North Branch Perry Sippo Branch Plain Community Branch Sandy Valley Branch
Monday 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8
Tuesday 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8 9-8
Wednesday 9-8 9-6 9-6 9-8 9-8 9-6 9-8 9-8 9-6 9-6
Thursday 9-8 9-6 9-6 9-8 9-8 9-6 9-8 9-8 9-6 9-6
Friday 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5
Saturday 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5 9-5
Sunday Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 1-5 1-5 Closed Closed

 

Sign Up for our eNewsletter

Stay up-to-date with all library news and events by signing up for our eNewsletter.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back to Top